Team – lernen Sie uns kennen

Geschäftsführung

Card image cap

Dipl.-Ing. Gotthard Grieseler MRICS

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 30
Mobil: –
E-Mail: grieseler@grieseler-gmbh.de
Card image cap

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Pennekamp

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 32
Mobil: 0151 46 71 75 86
E-Mail: pennekamp@grieseler-gmbh.de

Ingenieurdienstleistungen

Card image cap

Dipl.-Geol. Jochem Gockel

Fachbereichsleiter Bauüberwachung
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 26
Mobil: 0172 97 98 48 9
E-Mail: gockel@grieseler-gmbh.de
Card image cap

Bsc. Johannes Meyers

Projektleiter
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 21
Mobil:0172 15 36 52 4
E-Mail: meyers@grieseler-gmbh.de
Card image cap

Simon Staske

Projektleiter
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 48
Mobil: 0173 56 38 27 4
E-Mail: staske@grieseler-gmbh.de
Card image cap

Yuliya Dietle

Projektleiterin
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 31
Mobil: 0152 28 40 13 28
E-Mail: dietle@grieseler-gmbh.de
Card image cap

Timo Schubert

Projektleiter
Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: –
E-Mail: schubert@grieseler-gmbh.de

Taining

Card image cap

Stefanie Hacke

Geschäftsbereichsleiterin training
Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 24
Mobil: 0163 74 27 72 3
E-Mail: hacke@grieseler-gmbh.de
Card image cap

Maike Hülsdau

Projektleiterin training
Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 29
Mobil: –
E-Mail: huelsdau@grieseler-gmbh.de

Sekretariat

Card image cap

Carola Löffler

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 47
Mobil: –
E-Mail: loeffler@grieseler-gmbh.de

Card image cap

Christina Tietz

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 20
Mobil: –
E-Mail: tietz@grieseler-gmbh.de

Card image cap

Philipp Korte

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: –
E-Mail: korte@grieseler-gmbh.de

Card image cap

Sarah Wieczorek

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 23
Mobil: –
E-Mail: wieczorek@grieseler-gmbh.de

Card image cap

Tatjana Schäfer

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 35
Mobil: –
E-Mail: schaefer@grieseler-gmbh.de

Card image cap

Martin Wittstein

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 25
Mobil: –
E-Mail: wittstein@grieseler-gmbh.de

Hauswarte

Card image cap

Frank Ahmann

Hauswart

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: 0162 24 65 12 4
E-Mail: ahmann@grieseler-gmbh.com

Card image cap

Michael Berardini

Hauswart

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: 0163 74 27 71 9
E-Mail: berardini@grieseler-gmbh.com

Card image cap

David John

Hauswart

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: 0173 36 64 61
E-Mail: john@grieseler-gmbh.com

Card image cap

Karl Isselhorst

Hauswart

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: –
E-Mail: isselhorst@grieseler-gmbh.com

Card image cap

Burkhard Wülbeck

Hauswart

Tel.: 0231 / 99 20 78 0
Mobil: –
E-Mail: wuelbeck@grieseler-gmbh.com