Team

Geschäftsführung

Gotthard Grieseler
(Dipl.-Ing. MRICS)

Geschäftsführer

Mob.: 0173 5315387
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 30
E-Mail: grieseler@grieseler-gmbh.de

Timo Schubert

Geschäftsführer

Mob.: 0172 1554889
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 32
E-Mail: schubert@grieseler-gmbh.de

Stefanie Hacke M.A.

Geschäftsführerin


Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 24
E-Mail: hacke@grieseler-gmbh.de

engineering

Timo Schubert

Geschäftsführer
Sachverständiger Brandschutz (TÜV)

Geschäfsbereichsleiter

Mob.: 0172 1554889
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 32
E-Mail: schubert@grieseler-gmbh.de

Simon Staske
(B. Sc.)

Geschäftsbereichsleiter


Mob.: 0173 5638274
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 48
E-Mail: staske@grieseler-gmbh.de

Denis Tikhonov
(B. Sc.)

Projektleiter

Mob.: 0163 7427721
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 49
E-Mail: tikhonov@grieseler-gmbh.de

Knut Marek
(B. Eng.)

Projektleiter


Mob.: 0151 46717586
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: marek@grieseler-gmbh.de

Johannes Meyers
(B. Sc.)

Projektleiter


Mob.: 0172 1536524
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 21
E-Mail: meyers@grieseler-gmbh.de

David John

Projektleiter
geprüfter Bauleiter (EBZ)

Mob.: 0173 3664613
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 0
E-Mail: john@grieseler-gmbh.de

training

Stefanie Hacke
(M.A.)

Geschäftsführerin
Geschäftsbereichsleiterin training


Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 24
E-Mail: hacke@grieseler-gmbh.de

Maike Hülsdau
(Dipl. Betriebsw.)

Projektleiterin training


Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 29
E-Mail: huelsdau@grieseler-gmbh.de

Sabine Mayer-Kubsda (Dipl.-Soz. päd.)

Projektleiterin training

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 39
E-Mail: mayer-kubsda@grieseler-gmbh.de

Backoffice training

Philipp Korte

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 0
E-Mail: korte@grieseler-gmbh.de

Backoffice engineering

Tatjana Schäfer

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: schaefer@grieseler-gmbh.de

Sarah Wieczorek

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 23
E-Mail: wieczorek@grieseler-gmbh.de

Sebastian Galla

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 40
E-Mail: galla@grieseler-gmbh.de

Angelika Budja

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 23
E-Mail: schaefer@grieseler-gmbh.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Frank Ahmann

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0162 2465124
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: ahmann@grieseler-gmbh.de

Michael Berardini

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0163 7427719
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: berardini@grieseler-gmbh.de

Frank Genske

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: genske.grieseler@gmail.com

Johannes Gerschermann

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: gerschermann.grieseler@gmail.com

Dirk Schneider

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: schneider@grieseler-gmbh.de


Karl Isselhorst

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: isselhorst.grieseler@gmail.com

Axel Schmidt

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: a.schmidt@grieseler-gmbh.com


Hans Peter Schmidt

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0162 2465102
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: hp.schmidt@grieseler-gmbh.com

Burkhard Wülbeck

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: wuelbeck@grieseler-gmbh.com

Laura Engelmann

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: engelmann@grieseler-gmbh.de

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Sarah Wieczorek

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 23
E-Mail: wieczorek@grieseler-gmbh.de