Geschäftsführung

Gotthard Grieseler (Dipl.-Ing. MRICS)

Geschäftsführer

Mob.: 0173 5315387
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 30
E-Mail: grieseler@grieseler-gmbh.de

engineering

Timo Schubert

Sachverständiger Brandschutz (TÜV)
Geschäfsbereichsleiter

Mob.: 0172 1554889
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 32
E-Mail: schubert@grieseler-gmbh.de

Simon Staske
(B. Sc.)

Geschäftsbereichsleiter


Mob.: 0173 5638274
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 48
E-Mail: staske@grieseler-gmbh.de

Jochem Gockel
(Dipl.-Geol.)

Projektleiter


Mob.: 0172 9798489
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 30
E-Mail: gockel@grieseler-gmbh.de

Knut Marek
(B. Eng.)

Projektleiter

Mob.: 0151 46717586
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: marek@grieseler-gmbh.de

Johannes Meyers
(B. Sc.)

Projektleiter

Mob.: 0172 1536524
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 21
E-Mail: meyers@grieseler-gmbh.de

Denis Tikhonov (B. Sc.)

Projektleiter

Mob.: 0163 7427721
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 49
E-Mail: thikonov@grieseler-gmbh.de

training

Stefanie
Hacke M.A.

Geschäftsbereichsleiterin training

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 24
E-Mail: hacke@grieseler-gmbh.de

Maike Hülsdau (Dipl. Betriebsw.)

Projektleiterin training

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 29
E-Mail: huelsdau@grieseler-gmbh.de

Andreas
Frank

Projektleiter training

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 34
E-Mail: frank@grieseler-gmbh.de

Backoffice training

Christina Tietz

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 20
E-Mail: tietz@grieseler-gmbh.de

Philipp Korte

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 0
E-Mail: korte@grieseler-gmbh.de

Backoffice engineering

Eva Limburg

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 28
E-Mail: limburg@grieseler-gmbh.de

Tatjana Schäfer

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: schaefer@grieseler-gmbh.de

Sarah Wieczorek

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 23
E-Mail: wieczorek@grieseler-gmbh.de

Angelika Budja

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 23
E-Mail: schaefer@grieseler-gmbh.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Frank Ahmann

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0162 2465124
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: ahmann@grieseler-gmbh.de

Michael Berardini

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0163 7427719
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: berardini@grieseler-gmbh.de

Frank Genske

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: genske.grieseler@gmail.com

Johannes Gerschermann

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: gerschermann.grieseler@gmail.com

Karl
Isselhorst

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: isselhorst.grieseler@gmail.com

David
John

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0173 3664613
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: john@grieseler-gmbh.de

Michael Klein

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: klein.grieseler@gmail.com


Axel Schmidt

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: a.schmidt@grieseler-gmbh.com


Hans Peter Schmidt

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Mob.: 0162 2465102
Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: hp.schmidt@grieseler-gmbh.com

Burkhard Wülbeck

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 35
E-Mail: wuelbeck@grieseler-gmbh.com

Dirk Schneider

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 25
E-Mail: schneider@grieseler-gmbh.de

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Sarah Wieczorek

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Tel.: 0231 99 20 78 – 23
E-Mail: wieczorek@grieseler-gmbh.de